42nd Annual Holy Hill Arts & Crafts Fair

Arts  Crafts Fair for message board 2016

Novena: St Therese of the Child Jesus

StThereseSept22-Oct1

40 Hours Devotion

40 Hours

St John Bosco Youth Day

Triduum: St Teresa of Jesus

StTeresaOct13-15

Holy Doors of Mercy

YearOfMercyWebIconThe three Marian Shrines of Wisconsin -- Basilica of the National Shrine of Mary Help of Christians, Shrine of Our Lady of Good Help, and the Shrine of Our Lady of Guadalupe -- are privileged to make available to pilgrims during this Jubilee Year of Mercy the gift of encountering the mercy of God by means of entering the Holy Doors at each Shrine.

• The Shrine of Our Lady of Good Help in Champion

• The Basilica of the National Shrine of Mary, Help of Christians at Holy Hill in Hubertus

• The Shrine of Our Lady of Guadalupe in La Crosse

Please click here to download a Marian Shrines of Wisconsin brochure.

What is a Basilica?

What is a Basilica?

Welcome to Holy Hill

Holy Hill is located in southeast Wisconsin, on the highest elevation in that part of the state. Situated on 435 acres of rural countryside, it provides the visitor with the opportunity for spiritual enrichment. We often hear visitors remark about the peace, beauty and serenity they find at Holy Hill.

As early as 1903, Holy Hill was declared a Shrine of Mary, Help of Christians. In 2006, the Shrine was raised to the status of Minor Basilica. But as far back as the 1700s and perhaps earlier, the American Indians came to Holy Hill because they considered it a sacred place.

Many come to Holy Hill as "tourists", only to find that they have been touched by something deeper than natural beauty or curiosity. We know that God is truly present on this Holy Hill, and we invite you to come and share with us this Presence!

Join us on Facebook

facebookbadge

Weather Underground PWS KWIHUBER2

Upcoming Events

Mass for Health & Healing - Sun Aug 28 @12:30PM -
Eucharistic Adoration - Tue Aug 30 @ 6:30AM - 04:45PM
First Friday - Fri Sep 02 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
St Elijah Men's Group - Sat Sep 03 @ 6:00AM - 08:15AM
Eucharistic Adoration - Tue Sep 06 @ 6:30AM - 04:45PM
Eucharistic Adoration - Tue Sep 13 @ 6:30AM - 04:45PM
Holy Hill Arts & Crafts Fair - Sat Sep 17 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Eucharistic Adoration - Tue Sep 20 @ 6:30AM - 04:45PM
Novena: St Therese of the Child Jesus - Thu Sep 22 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
40 Hours Devotion - Fri Sep 23 @ 7:00AM - 01:30PM
Novena: St Therese of the Child Jesus - Fri Sep 23 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
40 Hours Devotion - Sat Sep 24 @ 7:00AM - 01:30PM
Novena: St Therese of the Child Jesus - Sat Sep 24 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
40 Hours Devotion - Sun Sep 25 @ 7:00AM - 01:30PM
Novena: St Therese of the Child Jesus - Sun Sep 25 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass for Health & Healing - Sun Sep 25 @12:30PM -
Novena: St Therese of the Child Jesus - Mon Sep 26 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Eucharistic Adoration - Tue Sep 27 @ 6:30AM - 04:45PM
Novena: St Therese of the Child Jesus - Tue Sep 27 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Novena: St Therese of the Child Jesus - Wed Sep 28 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Novena: St Therese of the Child Jesus - Thu Sep 29 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Novena: St Therese of the Child Jesus - Fri Sep 30 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
St John Bosco Youth Day - Sat Oct 01 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Novena: St Therese of the Child Jesus - Sat Oct 01 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Wood, Brass & Voice Concert - Sun Oct 02 @ 4:30PM -
Eucharistic Adoration - Tue Oct 04 @ 6:30AM - 04:45PM
First Friday - Fri Oct 07 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
St Elijah Men's Group - Sat Oct 08 @ 6:00AM - 08:15AM
Eucharistic Adoration - Tue Oct 11 @ 6:30AM - 04:45PM
Triduum: St Teresa of Jesus - Thu Oct 13 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Triduum: St Teresa of Jesus - Fri Oct 14 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Triduum: St Teresa of Jesus - Sat Oct 15 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Eucharistic Adoration - Tue Oct 18 @ 6:30AM - 04:45PM
Mass for Health & Healing - Sun Oct 23 @12:30PM -
Eucharistic Adoration - Tue Oct 25 @ 6:30AM - 04:45PM
Eucharistic Adoration - Tue Nov 01 @ 6:30AM - 04:45PM
First Friday - Fri Nov 04 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
St Elijah Men's Group - Sat Nov 05 @ 6:00AM - 08:15AM
Eucharistic Adoration - Tue Nov 08 @ 6:30AM - 04:45PM
Eucharistic Adoration - Tue Nov 15 @ 6:30AM - 04:45PM
Eucharistic Adoration - Tue Nov 22 @ 6:30AM - 04:45PM
Eucharistic Adoration - Tue Nov 29 @ 6:30AM - 04:45PM
First Friday - Fri Dec 02 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Hartford Community Chorus Concert - Sat Dec 03 @ 7:30PM -
Hartland Community Band Christmas Concert - Sun Dec 04 @ 3:00PM -
Eucharistic Adoration - Tue Dec 06 @ 6:30AM - 04:45PM
Outdoor Live Nativity - Sun Dec 11 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Lakeshore Symphonic Band Concert - Sun Dec 11 @ 6:00PM -
Lakeshore Symphonic Band Concert - Sun Dec 11 @ 6:00PM -
Eucharistic Adoration - Tue Dec 13 @ 6:30AM - 04:45PM

Mass & Confession

 Daily Masses
(Monday-Saturday)
6:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

Daily Confessions
10:15 a.m.

Sunday Masses
4:30 p.m. Vigil Mass (Saturday)
8:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m.,
11:00 a.m. & 12:30 p.m.

Weekend Confessions
4:00 p.m. (Saturday)
45 minutes before all Sunday Masses

August 2016
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

tour-btn